The America Rising Perpetual
Donated by A Friend of Area II

BSF Ducati & Beth Zielinski

bethziel photo by janet gallay

Previous Winners

2019: Nata Montada SCF & Brooke Kahl

2018: Watch Me, Susan Gehris

2017: Vibrant, Cami Pease
2016: Jasper The Friendly Horse, Luba Abrams
2015: Sterling Silver, Kate Vosbury
2014: Tribal Prospect, Kathleen Cannon
2013: Pippin VI, Cynthia Sansone
2012: McEndless Echo , Sherri Booye
2011: Legend VII, Anne Huberth
2010: Doug, Wendy Bebie
2009: Tigerlily , Gretchen Creesy
2008: Home Coming Affair, Kay Brady
2007: Sir William, Taska Parker
2006: Holiday Carolina, Megan Tulloch
2005: Galtee, Lisa Rice
2004: Monte Que Ladd, Tracy Stroschein
2003: Maggie, Joy Ditto
2002: Hideaways Flicker, Katherine O'Hara Mathers
2001: Life's A Sport, Penelope Lynch

Featured Image

2022 Year End Champions

2022 Year End Champions

Log In/Out