“Virginia Tack Perpetual Trophy, Sponsored by Ellen B. Oliver”
This trophy is not in Area II possession – if anyone knows where it is, please contact Awards Committee Chair Holly Covey at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Open For NEW Sponsorship

2019 - Not Awarded

Previous Winners

2018: Doctor James, Tiffany Wandy

2017: Sempre Fino, Kelly Beaver
2015: Sempre Fino, Kelly Beaver
2014: Sempre Fino, Kelly Beaver
2013: All That Jazz, Victoria Long
2012: Copper Dancer, Erika Gonzalez
2011: Roxy Hart, Victoria Long
2009: The Shaq Attack, Erica Davis
2008: Inka Dinka Doo, Gigi Carter

Featured Image

2022 Year End Champions

2022 Year End Champions

Log In/Out